Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2017-2018 6th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/2/2017 2:00p   Charlotte Christian - McNally 36 at Charlotte Christian - Crocker 12 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 12/9/2017 3:30p   Charlotte Christian - McNally 49 at JCC 29 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 12/16/2017 3:00p   Charlotte Christian - McNally 34 at St. Matthew - Bogia 30 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 1/6/2018 2:00p   Charlotte Christian - McNally 1 at St. Mark 0 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sat 1/13/2018 2:00p   Charlotte Lab School 19 at Charlotte Christian - McNally 41 St. Patrick
Sat 1/20/2018 2:00p   Charlotte Christian - McNally 46 at Holy Trinity Greek 13 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sat 1/27/2018 3:00p   St. Matthew - Murphy 21 at Charlotte Christian - McNally 46 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 2/3/2018 9:00a   Charlotte Christian - Wilson 31 at Charlotte Christian - McNally 24 Game originally scheduled for Feb  3 2018  2:00PM Charlotte Preparatory School
Tue 2/6/2018 7:30p   (Pla) St. Patrick - Boscia 19 at Charlotte Christian - McNally 39 Socrates Academy
Wed 2/7/2018 7:00p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - Dandison 23 at Charlotte Christian - McNally 31 Providence Day School - MAC 1
Fri 2/9/2018 7:30p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - Osborne 40 at Charlotte Christian - McNally 19 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game