Sportability

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2017-2018 CYO - 9th/10th Grade - Girls  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 12/10/2017 11:00a   St. Matthew - Harlick 20 at Holy Trinity Greek 22 Charlotte Catholic High School
12:00p   St. Patrick 31 at St. Nektarios 21 St. Patrick
4:00p   St. Gabriel 15 at St. Matthew - Kraay 32 St. Gabriel
Sun 12/17/2017 12:00p   St. Nektarios 32 at St. Gabriel 33 Holy Trinity Middle School
1:00p   St. Patrick 36 at St. Matthew - Harlick 17 St. Patrick
2:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 17 at St. Matthew - Kraay 22 St. Patrick
5:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 54 at St. Patrick 24 St. Patrick
Sun 1/7/2018 12:00p   St. Matthew - Harlick 10 at St. Nektarios 32 St. Gabriel
1:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 28 at St. Gabriel 16 St. Patrick
2:00p   St. Matthew - Kraay 32 at St. Patrick 24 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sun 1/14/2018 12:00p   St. Gabriel 27 at St. Matthew - Harlick 12 St. Patrick
5:00p   St. Nektarios 10 at St. Matthew - Kraay 0 St. Patrick
Sun 1/21/2018 1:00p   St. Matthew - Kraay 36 at St. Matthew - Harlick 8 St. Gabriel
3:00p   St. Gabriel 32 at St. Patrick 30 St. Patrick
6:00p   St. Nektarios 35 at Holy Trinity Greek 32 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Sun 1/28/2018 12:00p   St. Matthew - Kraay 33 at St. Gabriel 18 Holy Trinity Middle School
1:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 32 at St. Matthew - Harlick 10 Charlotte Catholic High School
2:00p   St. Nektarios 32 at St. Patrick 17 St. Gabriel
Sun 2/4/2018 12:00p   St. Matthew - Harlick 9 at St. Patrick 34 Holy Trinity Middle School
1:00p   St. Gabriel 11 at St. Nektarios 24 St. Gabriel
2:00p   St. Matthew - Kraay 29 at Holy Trinity Greek 10 St. Patrick
Sun 2/11/2018 12:00p   St. Patrick 10 at St. Matthew - Kraay 42 St. Patrick
2:00p   St. Gabriel 20 at Holy Trinity Greek 33 St. Gabriel
2:00p   St. Nektarios 38 at St. Matthew - Harlick 9 St. Matthew - PARISH
Mon 2/12/2018 5:30p   (Pla) St. Patrick 35 at St. Gabriel 32 St. Patrick
5:30p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Harlick 10 at Holy Trinity Greek 42 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Tue 2/13/2018 6:00p   (Pla) St. Nektarios 34 at Holy Trinity Greek 36 St. Gabriel
Wed 2/14/2018 6:00p   (Pla) St. Patrick 16 at St. Matthew - Kraay 19 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sun 2/18/2018 1:30p   (Pla) Holy Trinity Greek 19 at St. Matthew - Kraay 20 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online