Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Winter 2011 AA3 (Lower AA)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Thu 12/1/2011 10:15p   1500 Jacks 4 at Hellfish 10 The Cooler (Red)
Thu 12/8/2011 10:15p   1505 Jacks 6 at Ice Wolves 4 Game originally scheduled for Dec  8 2011 10:45PM The Cooler (Red) NEM
Thu 12/15/2011 10:40p   1510 Jacks 1 at Knights 5 IceComplex MLG
Tue 1/3/2012 9:45p   1515 Jacks 8 at Stars 4 The Cooler (Blue)
Wed 1/11/2012 10:40p   1519 Check Republic 3 at Jacks 5 IceComplex MLG
RCB
Sat 1/21/2012 6:40p   1524 Hitmen 2 at Jacks 5 IceComplex NEM
Wed 1/25/2012 9:00p   1525 Knights 6 at Jacks 2 IceComplex GMT
Sun 1/29/2012 1:45p   1527 IRF 8 at Jacks 3 The Cooler (Red) ASM
Sun 2/5/2012 1:45p   1534 Loan Sharks 10 at Jacks 1 The Cooler (Red) ASM
Wed 2/15/2012 9:00p   1540 Stars 6 at Jacks 7 IceComplex RCB
Tue 2/21/2012 9:10p   1542 Hellfish 1 at Jacks 8 Marietta Ice Center ASM
Sun 2/26/2012 7:00p   1546 Ice Wolves 7 at Jacks 3 IceComplex NEM
Sun 3/4/2012 5:20p   1552 Knights 6 at Jacks 6
(ShootOut)
IceComplex ASM
Sun 3/11/2012 6:40p   1558 Stars 2 at Jacks 6 Marietta Ice Center NIN
Thu 3/15/2012 10:20p   1562 Jacks 3 at Check Republic 6 Marietta Ice Center NIN
Sun 3/25/2012 12:00p   1566 Jacks 6 at Hitmen 6 Marietta Ice Center CMM
Tue 3/27/2012 8:10p   1570 Jacks 5 at IRF 9 IceComplex NIN
Sun 4/1/2012 8:20p   1575 Jacks 7 at Loan Sharks 4 Marietta Ice Center NIN
Tue 4/17/2012 9:45p   1585 Hellfish 9 at Jacks 2 The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 4/24/2012 9:50p   1589 Ice Wolves 5 at Jacks 2 IceComplex

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game