Sportability
It is currently 1:23am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2019-2020 CYO - 9th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 12/15/2019 2:00p   St. Matthew - Becker 20 at St. Patrick 32 St. Patrick
Sun 1/5/2020 1:00p   St. Gabriel - Keough 18 at St. Matthew - Becker 40 Charlotte Catholic High School
Sun 1/12/2020 2:00p   St. Gabriel - Brown 29 at St. Matthew - Becker 6 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sun 1/19/2020 3:00p   St. Nektarios 46 at St. Matthew - Becker 21 St. Patrick
Wed 1/22/2020 6:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 27 at St. Matthew - Becker 31 Game originally scheduled for Jan 26 2020  1:00PM Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Sun 2/2/2020 2:00p   St. Matthew - Becker 30 at St. Gabriel - Boyle 39 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sun 2/9/2020 1:00p   St. Matthew - Becker 47 at St. Matthew - Guarisma 46 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sun 2/16/2020 1:00p   St. Matthew - Becker 42 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 35 St. Matthew - PARISH
Tue 2/18/2020 8:00p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Becker 53 at St. Nektarios 36 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Thu 2/20/2020 6:00p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Becker at St. Patrick Rescheduled for Feb 23 2020 12:00PM St. Patrick
Sun 2/23/2020 12:00p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Becker at St. Patrick Game originally scheduled for Feb 20 2020  6:00PM St. Patrick
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game