Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2017-2018 6th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/2/2017 10:00a   St. Gabriel - Dandison 26 at St. Matthew - Leonard 32 St. Gabriel
Sat 12/9/2017 12:00p   St. Matthew - Leonard 36 at St. Patrick - Boscia 16 Socrates Academy
Sat 12/16/2017 2:30p   St. Gabriel - Osborne 36 at St. Matthew - Leonard 27 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Sat 1/6/2018 11:00a   Charlotte Christian - Crocker 20 at St. Matthew - Leonard 35 Charlotte Christian School - 2
Sat 1/13/2018 2:00p   JCC 17 at St. Matthew - Leonard 49 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 1/20/2018 12:00p   St. Matthew - Bogia 30 at St. Matthew - Leonard 37 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sat 1/27/2018 2:00p   St. Mark 10 at St. Matthew - Leonard 34 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sat 2/3/2018 10:00a   St. Matthew - Leonard 45 at Charlotte Lab School 21 Game originally scheduled for Feb  3 2018  3:00PM Charlotte Preparatory School
Tue 2/6/2018 8:30p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Bogia 27 at St. Matthew - Leonard 38 Socrates Academy
Wed 2/7/2018 6:00p   (Pla) Charlotte Christian - Wilson 25 at St. Matthew - Leonard 30 Providence Day School - MAC 1
Thu 2/8/2018 6:30p   (Pla) Providence Day - Jessey 22 at St. Matthew - Leonard 35 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sat 2/10/2018 10:00a   (Pla) St. Matthew - Leonard 37 at St. Gabriel - Osborne 35 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game