Sportability
It is currently 1:24am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2012 WHSBLA Division II  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 3/13/2012 5:00p   Gig Harbor 12 at North Kitsap 7 Strawberry Field Kevin Boyle
Jeff Thayer
Sat 3/17/2012 7:30p   North Kitsap 2 at Mt. Si 12 Mount Si HS Rich Burke
Fri 3/23/2012 5:00p   North Kitsap 14 at South Kitsap 10 Veterans Memorial Park Jeff Thayer
Fri 3/30/2012 6:00p   Port Angeles 3 at North Kitsap 12 North Kitsap HS Jeff Thayer
Jason Wolfram
Tue 4/3/2012 5:30p   North Kitsap 5 at Gig Harbor 20 Peninsula HS Jeff Thayer
Beau Baldassin
Wed 4/18/2012 5:00p   North Kitsap 11 at Port Angeles 4 Agnew Field Jeff Thayer
Mon 4/23/2012 5:30p   Klahowya 14 at North Kitsap 8 North Kitsap HS Jeff Thayer
Cogan Semler
Wed 4/25/2012 5:00p   Redmond 9 at North Kitsap 5 North Kitsap HS Jeff Thayer
Sat 4/28/2012 2:00p   Overlake 18 at North Kitsap 2 North Kitsap HS Jeff Thayer
Wed 5/2/2012 6:00p   North Kitsap 7 at Klahowya 9 Klahowya Secondary Jeff Thayer
Fri 5/4/2012 5:00p   South Kitsap 5 at North Kitsap 13 North Kitsap HS Jeff Thayer
Tue 5/8/2012 7:30p   North Kitsap 4 at Liberty 6 Liberty HS Aaron Banchero
Fri 5/11/2012 7:15p   (Pla) North Kitsap 3 at Seattle Prep 18 Lower Woodland #7 Kevin Boyle
Kurt Zumdiek
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)