Sportability
It is currently 1:28am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes

Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse  >   2012 Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 3/12/2012 7:00p   North Kitsap 6 at Spanaway Lake 7 Bethel High School Jeff Gillard
Jennifer Frapwell
Wed 3/14/2012 6:00p   Tahoma 5 at North Kitsap 7 Strawbery Field - North Kitsap Brian Arcement
Thu 3/22/2012 6:00p   Bethel 8 at North Kitsap 19 Strawbery Field - North Kitsap Brian Arcement
Camille Newman
Sat 3/24/2012 1:00p   North Kitsap 11 at Evergreen 14 McKenzie Field Cameron Molyneux
Peter Erickson
Tue 3/27/2012 5:30p   North Kitsap 7 at Ballard 15 Ballard High School Hanna Prange
Lauren Schwartz-Ryman
Thu 3/29/2012 6:00p   Graham-Kapowsin 16 at North Kitsap 15 Strawbery Field - North Kitsap Brian Arcement
Fri 4/13/2012 6:00p   Puyallup 13 at North Kitsap 3 Strawbery Field - North Kitsap Jennifer Frapwell
Russell Poffenroth
Wed 4/18/2012 6:15p   North Kitsap 0 at Klahowya 17 Klahowya Secondary School Russell Poffenroth
Jeff Gillard
Tue 4/24/2012 6:00p   Bellarmine Prep 16 at North Kitsap 12 Strawbery Field - North Kitsap Camille Newman
Russell Poffenroth
Fri 4/27/2012 7:30p   North Kitsap 7 at Curtis 22 Curtis HS Stadium Cassandra Gorell
Jennifer Frapwell
Mon 4/30/2012 6:00p   Stadium 25 at North Kitsap 9 Strawbery Field - North Kitsap Camille Newman
Russell Poffenroth
Wed 5/2/2012 7:45p   North Kitsap 2 at Bainbridge 22 Bainbridge Stadium Bob Vasta
Camille Newman
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)