Sportability

Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse  >   2012 Varsity  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Alki Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Ballard Suzanne Replinger sreplinger@gmail.com 206-948-2775
Garfield Stephanie Cone stephcone@gmail.com 206-915-9367
Holy Names Jenny Levesque jlevesque@holynames-sea.org 206-607-7773
Kennedy Talia Klein taliaklein@mac.com 206-617-8297
Katie Jovanovich katiejova742@hotmail.com
Mercer Island Liz Shields shieldslax_9@hotmail.com 206 799 2907
Seattle Prep Matt Cone mauieagle@gmail.com
Jillian Gant jagant@yahoo.com 206-948-4589
Nisqually Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Bethel Joshua Hirst Sharkdiver87@gmail.com 703-209-8836
Evergreen Shawn Perez shawn.perez@evergreenps.org 360-601-4876
Tod Pickett justus.pickett@evergreenps.org 360-901-3130
Graham-Kapowsin Rande Polly rpolly@bethelsd.org 253-683-6123
Lake Tapps Brittany Hope brittanyamberhope@gmail.com 631-905-8050
Valerie Burkhauser vvburkhauser@comcast.net 253-886-2447
Puyallup Karena Lewandowski karena@representproductions.com 253-414-7127
Spanaway Lake Nancy Willingham nancy7816@gmail.com 253-431-1883
JoAnna Nicholson JO397@aol.com 253-651-8566
Tahoma Dan Casey caseyclan5@msn.com 206-786-3089
North Sound Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Lakeside Jamie Asaka jamie.asaka@lakesideschool.org 206-854-7880
Marc Binder mdbinder@uw.edu 206-543-2509
Mukilteo Craig Hess irishcop73@yahoo.com 425-232-5507
Grace Morgan graceemorgan@hotmail.com
Nathan Hale Rob Billow robb@triplebcorp.com 206-303-8400
Lori Marshall lmarshall@pnwfertility.com
Roosevelt Vinca Swanson vincaswanson@hotmail.com 206-351-8784
Snohomish Katie Carroll kmbcarroll@gmail.com 443-286-1938
Wenatchee Brad Schock brad.schock@ncwlax.org 503-504-7562
Peninsula Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Bainbridge Tami Tommila ttommila21@gmail.com 206-369-5409
Bellarmine Prep Sara Field sfield399@gmail.com
Curtis Michelle Flaten mflaten@upsd.wednet.edu 253-566-5710
Klahowya Kelley McPeake kelleymcpeake@gmail.com 619-787-3318
Laurie Usher lacrossephoto@earthlink.net 206-909-6353
North Kitsap Alex Wade alexwadeppl@msn.com 360-265-9015
Brian Arcement bkarcement@gmail.com 360-286-3113
Brian O'Connor brian@nklax.org 206-409-1172
Stadium Cassie Rodgers cmrodgers31@gmail.com 507-272-2794
Snoqualmie Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Bellevue Erin O'Dwyer odwyer.erin@gmail.com 415-279-7152
Bellevue East Craig Van Der Horn craigvanderhorn@hotmail.com 425-246-0616
Eastside Catholic Colette Foreman coletteforeman@gmail.com 206-972-1422
Forest Ridge Jen Sawyer sawyerj3@gmail.com 425-985-3034
Kim Eng kimen@forestridge.org 425-641-0700
Danie Launders dlaunders19@gmail.com
Alex Tran anpt.08@gmail.com
Issaquah Justin Waagbo justin.waagbo@gmail.com 443-285-2822
Lake Sammamish Tony Dalessio coachtonyd@gmail.com 425-765-4308
Overlake Sue Haviland suehaviland@gmail.com 425-890-5595
Katie Flinn katherineflinn@gmail.com
Meghan Waddle mwaddle@overlake.org
Misc Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
#16 Seed
#17 Seed
3rd Place
4th Place
Play-In Winner
Snohomish (JV)
St. Mary's Academy
TBD