Sportability

C.S.H.A.  >   WEST COVINA JUNIOR STARS WINTER 19-20  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 1/10/2020 9:00p   POLAR BEARS 3 at SHARKS 1 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 1/11/2020 8:30a   BEARS 1 at WOLVERINES PLUS 2 West Covina (east rink)
10:30a   POLAR BEARS 3 at COBRA KAI 2 West Covina (west rink)
Fri 1/17/2020 8:00p   BEARS 4 at SHARKS 3 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 1/18/2020 10:30a   BEARS 1 at WOLVERINES PLUS 0 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 1/24/2020 6:00p   COBRA KAI 1 at SHARKS 3 West Covina (east rink)
9:00p   POLAR BEARS 6 at WOLVERINES PLUS 0 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 1/25/2020 7:30a   COBRA KAI 3 at BEARS 2 West Covina (east rink)
12:30p   POLAR BEARS 4 at SHARKS 1 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 1/31/2020 7:00p   COBRA KAI 2 at WOLVERINES PLUS 3
(ShootOut)
West Covina (east rink)
9:00p   POLAR BEARS 6 at BEARS 0 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 2/1/2020 11:30a   COBRA KAI 2 at POLAR BEARS 7 West Covina (east rink)
12:30p   WOLVERINES PLUS 1 at SHARKS 5 West Covina (east rink)
Wed 2/5/2020 6:30p   SHARKS 2 at COBRA KAI 3
(ShootOut)
West Covina (east rink)
Fri 2/7/2020 7:00p   BEARS 2 at SHARKS 3 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 2/8/2020 9:30a   WOLVERINES PLUS 3 at POLAR BEARS 5 West Covina (east rink)
12:30p   COBRA KAI 2 at BEARS 4 West Covina (east rink)
Wed 2/12/2020 6:30p   COBRA KAI 3 at WOLVERINES PLUS 3 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 2/15/2020 12:30p   WOLVERINES PLUS 3 at SHARKS 4
(ShootOut)
West Covina (east rink)
1:30p   BEARS 2 at POLAR BEARS 5 West Covina (west rink)
Thu 2/27/2020 7:30p   (Pla) COBRA KAI 5 at WOLVERINES PLUS 4 Game originally scheduled for Feb 26 2020  7:30PM West Covina (west rink)
Fri 2/28/2020 6:00p   (Pla) BEARS 3 at SHARKS 2 West Covina (west rink)
7:00p   (Pla) COBRA KAI 2 at POLAR BEARS 3 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 2/29/2020 9:30a   (Pla) (TBD) West Covina (west rink)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game