Sportability

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2017-2018 7th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/2/2017 3:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 23 at St. Matthew - Wildman 26 Holy Trinity Middle School
4:00p   St. Nektarios 18 at St. Gabriel - Webb 39 St. Gabriel
Sun 12/3/2017 1:00p   St. Matthew - Zwieback 22 at St. Patrick 13 St. Patrick
2:00p   St. Gabriel - Clawson 38 at JCC 25 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Sat 12/9/2017 3:00p   St. Matthew - Zwieback 39 at Holy Trinity Greek 31 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 42 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 33 St. Gabriel
4:00p   St. Nektarios 24 at St. Matthew - Wildman 28 St. Patrick
Sun 12/10/2017 1:00p   St. Patrick 19 at JCC 14 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Sat 12/16/2017 3:00p   St. Matthew - Zwieback 38 at St. Nektarios 20 St. Patrick
4:00p   St. Patrick 34 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 54 Holy Trinity Middle School
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 24 at St. Gabriel - Webb 25 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sun 12/17/2017 1:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 40 at JCC 23 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/6/2018 11:00a   St. Gabriel - Clawson 55 at Holy Trinity Greek 31 Charlotte Preparatory School
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 26 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 38 St. Gabriel
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 38 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 43 St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 24 at St. Patrick 37 St. Patrick
Sun 1/7/2018 1:00p   JCC 21 at St. Nektarios 22 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/13/2018 3:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 22 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 32 St. Matthew - PARISH
3:00p   St. Patrick 39 at St. Nektarios 42 St. Patrick
Sun 1/14/2018 1:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb at JCC Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/20/2018 4:00p   St. Nektarios at Holy Trinity Greek Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Clawson at St. Matthew - Zwieback St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   St. Patrick at St. Gabriel - Webb St. Patrick
Sun 1/21/2018 1:00p   JCC at St. Matthew - Wildman Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/27/2018 4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb at Holy Trinity Greek Holy Trinity Middle School
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Clawson at St. Nektarios St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman at St. Patrick St. Patrick
Sun 1/28/2018 1:00p   JCC at St. Matthew - Zwieback Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 2/3/2018 4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb at St. Nektarios St. Gabriel
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman at Holy Trinity Greek St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   St. Patrick at St. Matthew - Zwieback St. Patrick
Sun 2/4/2018 1:00p   JCC at St. Gabriel - Clawson Jewish Community Center - OLD