Sportability

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2017-2018 7th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/2/2017 3:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 23 at St. Matthew - Wildman 26 Holy Trinity Middle School
4:00p   St. Nektarios 18 at St. Gabriel - Webb 39 St. Gabriel
Sun 12/3/2017 1:00p   St. Matthew - Zwieback 22 at St. Patrick 13 St. Patrick
2:00p   St. Gabriel - Clawson 38 at JCC 25 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Sat 12/9/2017 3:00p   St. Matthew - Zwieback 39 at Holy Trinity Greek 31 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 42 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 33 St. Gabriel
4:00p   St. Nektarios 24 at St. Matthew - Wildman 28 St. Patrick
Sun 12/10/2017 1:00p   St. Patrick 19 at JCC 14 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Sat 12/16/2017 3:00p   St. Matthew - Zwieback 38 at St. Nektarios 20 St. Patrick
4:00p   St. Patrick 34 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 54 Holy Trinity Middle School
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 24 at St. Gabriel - Webb 25 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sun 12/17/2017 1:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 40 at JCC 23 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/6/2018 11:00a   St. Gabriel - Clawson 55 at Holy Trinity Greek 31 Charlotte Preparatory School
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 26 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 38 St. Gabriel
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 38 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 43 St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 24 at St. Patrick 37 St. Patrick
Sun 1/7/2018 1:00p   JCC 21 at St. Nektarios 22 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/13/2018 3:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 22 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 32 St. Matthew - PARISH
3:00p   St. Patrick 39 at St. Nektarios 42 St. Patrick
Sun 1/14/2018 1:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 52 at JCC 29 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/20/2018 4:00p   St. Nektarios 35 at Holy Trinity Greek 42 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Clawson 32 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 18 St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   St. Patrick 26 at St. Gabriel - Webb 44 St. Patrick
Sun 1/21/2018 1:00p   JCC 21 at St. Matthew - Wildman 39 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/27/2018 4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 49 at Holy Trinity Greek 29 Holy Trinity Middle School
4:00p   St. Gabriel - Clawson 34 at St. Nektarios 30 St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 32 at St. Patrick 38 St. Patrick
Sun 1/28/2018 1:00p   JCC 28 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 36 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 2/3/2018 4:00p   St. Gabriel - Webb 44 at St. Nektarios 25 St. Gabriel
4:00p   St. Matthew - Wildman 27 at Holy Trinity Greek 29 St. Matthew - PARISH
4:00p   St. Patrick 20 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 28 St. Patrick
Sun 2/4/2018 1:00p   JCC 19 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 44 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Mon 2/5/2018 8:30p   (Pla) St. Nektarios 28 at St. Gabriel - Clawson 25 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Tue 2/6/2018 7:30p   (Pla) Holy Trinity Greek 25 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 38 St. Gabriel
Wed 2/7/2018 7:30p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Wildman 28 at St. Patrick 31 St. Patrick
8:30p   (Pla) JCC 20 at St. Gabriel - Webb 48 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Thu 2/8/2018 8:00p   (Pla) St. Patrick 24 at St. Gabriel - Webb 53 St. Gabriel
8:00p   (Pla) St. Nektarios 18 at St. Matthew - Zwieback 47 St. Patrick
Sat 2/10/2018 12:30p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Zwieback 45 at St. Gabriel - Webb 44 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online