Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Summer 2012 AA2 (Middle AA)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 6/23/2012 3:20p   1400 Clyde 7 at Niners 5 Marietta Ice Center KLM
3:40p   1401 The Cossacks 4 at Bradley's 3 IceComplex
5:00p   1402 Gladiators 6 at Cyclones 3 Marietta Ice Center
Tue 6/26/2012 8:10p   1403 Gladiators 6 at Clyde 1 IceComplex KLM
9:50p   1404 Cyclones 3 at The Cossacks 4 IceComplex KLM
10:10p   1405 Niners 6 at Bradley's 3 Marietta Ice Center NIN
Sun 7/1/2012 1:45p   1406 Bradley's 0 at Gladiators 1 The Cooler (Red)
3:30p   1407 Clyde 3 at Cyclones 3
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red) KLM
5:15p   1408 Niners 6 at The Cossacks 2 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Sun 7/8/2012 5:20p   1409 Niners 5 at Gladiators 2 IceComplex
7:00p   1410 Cyclones 5 at Bradley's 6
(Overtime)
IceComplex
7:00p   1411 The Cossacks 4 at Clyde 3 The Cooler (Red) KLM
Wed 7/11/2012 9:30p   1412 Cyclones 1 at Niners 7 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Sat 7/14/2012 12:00p   1413 Bradley's 7 at Clyde 5 Marietta Ice Center
1:40p   1414 The Cossacks 5 at Gladiators 2 Marietta Ice Center
Wed 7/18/2012 8:10p   1415 Cyclones 6 at Gladiators 3 IceComplex
8:30p   1416 Bradley's 3 at The Cossacks 4 Marietta Ice Center
8:30p   1417 Niners 3 at Clyde 7 The Cooler (Blue) KLM
Sun 7/22/2012 12:00p   1418 Bradley's 4 at Niners 3 Marietta Ice Center
1:40p   1419 Clyde 4 at Gladiators 6 Marietta Ice Center
3:20p   1420 The Cossacks 6 at Cyclones 6 Marietta Ice Center
Tue 7/24/2012 8:30p   1421 Cyclones 4 at Clyde 3 Marietta Ice Center
Thu 7/26/2012 8:00p   1422 The Cossacks 2 at Niners 5 The Cooler (Blue)
10:10p   1423 Gladiators 1 at Bradley's 11 Marietta Ice Center NIN
Sun 7/29/2012 12:00p   1424 Clyde 4 at The Cossacks 1 The Cooler (Red)
1:45p   1425 Bradley's 7 at Cyclones 4 The Cooler (Red)
3:30p   1426 Gladiators 5 at Niners 6 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 8/1/2012 10:15p   1427 Clyde 4 at Bradley's 5
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue) KLM
Thu 8/2/2012 8:00p   1428 Gladiators 3 at The Cossacks 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:10p   1429 Niners 3 at Cyclones 2
(Overtime)
Marietta Ice Center
Sun 8/5/2012 3:30p   1430 Clyde 1 at Niners 4 The Cooler (Red)
5:15p   1431 The Cossacks 5 at Bradley's 4
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red)
7:00p   1432 Gladiators 4 at Cyclones 12 The Cooler (Red)
Tue 8/7/2012 8:15p   1433 Cyclones 5 at The Cossacks 3 The Cooler (Red)
10:00p   1434 Gladiators 4 at Clyde 8 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 8/8/2012 9:00p   1435 Niners 7 at Bradley's 2 IceComplex
Sun 8/12/2012 3:40p   1436 Bradley's 2 at Gladiators 7 IceComplex
5:20p   1437 Clyde 2 at Cyclones 4 IceComplex
7:00p   1438 Niners 4 at The Cossacks 5
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red)
Wed 8/15/2012 10:30p   1439 The Cossacks 2 at Gladiators 7 IceComplex
Thu 8/16/2012 8:00p   1440 Cyclones 5 at Niners 4 The Cooler (Blue)
8:15p   1441 Bradley's 3 at Clyde 5 The Cooler (Red) KLM
Sat 8/18/2012 3:30p   1442 The Cossacks 3 at Clyde 5 The Cooler (Red) KLM
5:15p   1443 Niners 2 at Gladiators 6 The Cooler (Red)
7:00p   1444 Cyclones 2 at Bradley's 5 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 8/26/2012 3:30p   1445 Cyclones 4 at Gladiators 2 The Cooler (Red)
5:15p   1446 Niners 6 at Clyde 3 The Cooler (Red) KLM
7:00p   1447 Bradley's 3 at The Cossacks 3
(Overtime)
IceComplex
Sat 9/8/2012 12:00p   1448 Bradley's 5 at Niners 3 Marietta Ice Center
Sun 9/9/2012 12:00p   1449 The Cossacks 3 at Cyclones 6 Marietta Ice Center
1:40p   1450 Clyde 3 at Gladiators 6 Marietta Ice Center
Sat 9/15/2012 2:00p   1451 The Cossacks 5 at Niners 2 Marietta Ice Center
Sun 9/16/2012 3:30p   1452 Cyclones 2 at Clyde 3 The Cooler (Red) NIN
7:00p   1453 Gladiators 5 at Bradley's 6 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Tue 9/18/2012 10:15p   1454 Gladiators 8 at Niners 3 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 9/19/2012 9:00p   1456 Clyde 6 at The Cossacks 3 IceComplex
Tue 9/25/2012 8:50p   1455 Bradley's 4 at Cyclones 5 Game originally scheduled for Sep 19 2012  8:20PM Marietta Ice Center
Sun 9/30/2012 5:15p   1457 Niners 6 at Cyclones 2 The Cooler (Red) NIN
8:40p   1458 Gladiators 7 at The Cossacks 4 IceComplex
8:40p   1459 Clyde 1 at Bradley's 5 Game originally scheduled for Sep 30 2012  9:00PM Marietta Ice Center
Sat 10/6/2012 9:10p   1460 (Pla) Niners 3 at Gladiators 8 Game originally scheduled for Oct  6 2012  5:20PM IceComplex
Sun 10/7/2012 8:40p   1461 (Pla) Bradley's 4 at Cyclones 2 IceComplex
Tue 10/9/2012 9:45p   1462 (Pla) Gladiators 4 at Bradley's 3 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   1463 (Pla) Niners 3 at Cyclones 4 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 10/14/2012 3:40p   1464 (Pla) Cyclones 2 at Bradley's 4 IceComplex
Sat 10/20/2012 5:20p   1465 (Pla) Gladiators 5 at Bradley's 2 Game originally scheduled for Oct 17 2012  9:30PM IceComplex

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game