Sportability

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Warrendale Adult Hockey D League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 4/27/2014 9:30p   Clueless 2 at Cougar Express 4 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   KO Sports 4 at Ice Molars 7 Galaxy Rink
Mon 4/28/2014 9:40p   Torpedos 5 at Green Monsters 4
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
11:00p   Roadrunners 7 at Puck U 1 Galaxy Rink
Sun 5/4/2014 9:30p   Cougar Express 4 at Torpedos 2 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Ice Molars 2 at Puck U 5 Galaxy Rink
Mon 5/5/2014 9:40p   Clueless 8 at Green Monsters 4 Galaxy Rink
11:00p   KO Sports 5 at Roadrunners 7 Galaxy Rink
Sun 5/11/2014 9:30p   Ice Molars 3 at Roadrunners 1 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Torpedos 4 at Puck U 3 Galaxy Rink
Mon 5/12/2014 9:40p   Clueless 4 at KO Sports 1 Galaxy Rink
11:00p   Green Monsters 2 at Cougar Express 6 Galaxy Rink
Sun 5/18/2014 9:30p   Torpedos 2 at Ice Molars 4 Galaxy Rink
Mon 5/19/2014 9:40p   KO Sports 10 at Green Monsters 6 Galaxy Rink
Tue 5/27/2014 9:00p   Clueless 5 at Roadrunners 4 Galaxy Rink
10:20p   Cougar Express 1 at Puck U 2
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
Sun 6/1/2014 9:30p   Torpedos 9 at KO Sports 4 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Roadrunners 2 at Cougar Express 0 Galaxy Rink
Mon 6/2/2014 9:40p   Puck U 9 at Green Monsters 1 Galaxy Rink
11:00p   Clueless 4 at Ice Molars 6 Galaxy Rink
Sun 6/8/2014 8:00p   Clueless 7 at Puck U 6 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Roadrunners 1 at Torpedos 6 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Cougar Express 2 at KO Sports 3 Galaxy Rink
Mon 6/9/2014 9:40p   Ice Molars 8 at Green Monsters 1 Galaxy Rink
Sun 6/15/2014 9:30p   Cougar Express 3 at Ice Molars 2 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Puck U 9 at KO Sports 5 Galaxy Rink
Mon 6/16/2014 9:00p   Green Monsters 10 at Roadrunners 6 Galaxy Rink
9:40p   Clueless 5 at Torpedos 8 World Rink
Sun 6/22/2014 9:20p   Puck U 6 at Roadrunners 5
(ShootOut)
World Rink
10:00p   Clueless 5 at Cougar Express 7 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Ice Molars 3 at KO Sports 2 World Rink
Mon 6/23/2014 9:40p   Green Monsters 5 at Torpedos 7 World Rink
Sun 6/29/2014 7:30p   Torpedos 7 at Cougar Express 4 Galaxy Rink
8:50p   KO Sports 6 at Roadrunners 5 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Ice Molars 5 at Puck U 2 World Rink
Mon 6/30/2014 9:40p   Clueless 5 at Green Monsters 1 World Rink
Sun 7/6/2014 8:00p   Torpedos 2 at Puck U 5 World Rink
9:20p   KO Sports 8 at Clueless 2 World Rink
10:40p   Ice Molars 6 at Roadrunners 1 World Rink
Mon 7/7/2014 9:40p   Green Monsters 5 at Cougar Express 6
(ShootOut)
World Rink
Sun 7/13/2014 8:00p   (Pla) Ice Molars 6 at Green Monsters 2 World Rink
9:20p   (Pla) Torpedos 7 at Roadrunners 4 World Rink
Mon 7/14/2014 9:30p   (Pla) Cougar Express 3 at KO Sports 1 Galaxy Rink
9:40p   (Pla) Puck U 5 at Clueless 3 World Rink
Mon 7/21/2014 8:00p   (Pla) Puck U 5 at Ice Molars 2 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   (Pla) Cougar Express 4 at Torpedos 2 Galaxy Rink
Sun 7/27/2014 8:00p   (Pla) Puck U at Cougar Express World Rink
Wed 7/30/2014 8:30p   (Pla) Cougar Express at Puck U Galaxy Rink
Sun 8/3/2014 9:30p   (Pla) Puck U at Cougar Express Galaxy Rink
The playoff tournament is online