Sportability

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Warrendale Adult Hockey D League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 8/24/2014 9:30p   Puck U 3 at Clueless 5 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Cougar Express 4 at Green Monsters 3 World Rink
Mon 8/25/2014 8:00p   KO Sports 4 at Ice Molars 7 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Roadrunners 3 at Torpedos 2 Galaxy Rink
Sun 9/7/2014 9:30p   Cougar Express 3 at Puck U 1 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Green Monsters 3 at Clueless 7 World Rink
Mon 9/8/2014 8:30p   Roadrunners 2 at KO Sports 6 Galaxy Rink
9:50p   Torpedos 4 at Ice Molars 7 Galaxy Rink
Sun 9/14/2014 9:30p   Puck U 6 at Green Monsters 4 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Ice Molars 6 at Roadrunners 3 World Rink
10:50p   Clueless 3 at KO Sports 4
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
Mon 9/15/2014 9:50p   Cougar Express 3 at Torpedos 5 Galaxy Rink
Sun 9/21/2014 9:30p   Puck U 9 at Torpedos 6 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Roadrunners 7 at Clueless 1 World Rink
10:50p   Ice Molars 4 at Cougar Express 2 Galaxy Rink
Mon 9/22/2014 10:30p   KO Sports 8 at Green Monsters 4 Galaxy Rink
Sun 9/28/2014 9:30p   Roadrunners 3 at Puck U 4 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   KO Sports 2 at Cougar Express 4 World Rink
10:50p   Clueless 5 at Ice Molars 10 Galaxy Rink
Mon 9/29/2014 10:30p   Torpedos 5 at Green Monsters 9 Galaxy Rink
Sun 10/5/2014 9:30p   Cougar Express 0 at Roadrunners 3 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Green Monsters 4 at Ice Molars 6 World Rink
10:50p   KO Sports 3 at Puck U 6 Galaxy Rink
Mon 10/6/2014 10:30p   Torpedos 6 at Clueless 7 Galaxy Rink
Sun 10/12/2014 9:30p   Clueless 1 at Cougar Express 4 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Roadrunners 2 at Green Monsters 7 World Rink
10:50p   Puck U 4 at Ice Molars 5 Galaxy Rink
Mon 10/13/2014 11:10p   Torpedos 8 at KO Sports 5 World Rink
Sun 10/19/2014 9:30p   Green Monsters 4 at Cougar Express 2 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   KO Sports 2 at Ice Molars 3
(ShootOut)
World Rink
10:50p   Puck U 3 at Clueless 6 Galaxy Rink
Mon 10/20/2014 11:10p   Roadrunners 5 at Torpedos 4 World Rink
Sun 10/26/2014 9:30p   KO Sports 5 at Roadrunners 2 Galaxy Rink
10:00p   Clueless 3 at Green Monsters 4 World Rink
10:50p   Ice Molars 6 at Torpedos 4 Galaxy Rink
Mon 10/27/2014 11:10p   Puck U 3 at Cougar Express 5 World Rink
Sun 11/2/2014 9:30p   Roadrunners at Ice Molars Galaxy Rink
10:00p   KO Sports at Clueless Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Torpedos at Cougar Express World Rink
Mon 11/3/2014 9:50p   Green Monsters at Puck U Galaxy Rink
Sun 11/9/2014 9:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
10:00p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
10:50p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
Mon 11/10/2014 10:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
Sun 11/16/2014 9:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
10:00p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Sun 11/23/2014 9:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
Tue 11/25/2014 9:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
Sun 11/30/2014 9:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
The playoff tournament is online